Our student leadership team promotes quality improvement and patient safety and healthcare. Students are elected or appointed each April. See our Constitution for information about eligibility and criteria.

Feel free to get in touch with us!

Click here to see the past leadership teams.

Current Student Leadership: 2014 – 2015

PresidentAlvita ChanMedicine
VP OperationsClaudia Wong RNPublic Policy
VP CollaborationsJay Shaw PTPost Doc Fellow, UHN
VP CommunicationsMeghna PatelEngineering
VP EducationIrene ChenMedicine
VP Practical Experience 1Natasha CorreaMedicine
VP Practical Experience 2Bethany Kwok RNProfessional
VP RecruitmentFarhang TarlanEngineering
Website LeadVishvek BabbarEngineering
Marketing LeadHennie WeiPharmacy
Seminar LeadKathy Chan MHScProfessional
QI Project LeadFlorentina TeoderascuMedicine
QI Observership LeadKyle TsangEngineering
Conference LeadNatalia Lavrencic RNNursing

Current Class Reps: 2014-2015

Rocio LaredoGraduate Engineering
Thomas BodleyMedicine (Clerkship)
Qazi Zain SohailMedicine (Clerkship)
Lina KhairallahPharmacy
Sarah XiaoGraduate Nursing
Jamie DeverettUndergraduate Nursing
Puneet KaurPhysiotherapy
Chantale BielakPublic Policy
Chetan ChoudhariUT Mississauga Campus